Thankful Thursday: IPA Day!

Although I might talk a big game, I’m not exactly a beer geek or a beer snob. I’d like to think that I’m some kind of beer aficionado but I still have a lot to learn. In reality, I’m more of a student of beer.

But, even being the diligent student that I am, I’m embarrassed to admit that I had no idea it was National IPA Day! I just thought it was any other Thankful Thursday until received a tweet from a lovely co-worker alerting me to the importance of today. A celebration of my favorite style of beer!

So, clearly, today I am thankful for IPA Day (and awesome co-workers)!

Happy National IPA Day and Happy Thankful Thursday!

Which IPA are you thankful for? I am thankful for Lagunitas!

Mmmmm …. beer.

photo

P.S. If you haven’t tried a rye IPA, you must!

Leave a Reply

