The Circus Is In Town

Nearly two months ago, my little man turned one. ONE! I know, time is flying by at an unbelievable rate.

I’ve been planning to share photos of the party with you and thought I’d kick it off with the photo shoot we did for the invitation.

Of course, the fabulous freckle photography was our photographer and she caught the theme I was going for perfectly. Here’s my little strong man getting ready for the big day! I’ll be sure to share photos of the party soon!

AlecBdayPhotos_blog

AlecBday_Blog

One thought on “The Circus Is In Town

  1. Pingback: Vintage Circus Party Invitations | Pastiche Events | Chicago

Leave a Reply

