Dwell in Possibility …

f27e70b9e144aeb76d5e48aacda66778

When I have free time, I like to wander around Barnes & Noble. Lately, I’ve been hanging out near that end-cap that has all the Barnes & Noble Classic Series books. I keep stock-piling classic books, it’s kind of a strange habit.

My most recent ‘classic series’ purchase, The Collected Poems of Emily Dickinson, has been my favorite so far. I haven’t read the whole thing yet, but I’ve been taking in a couple poems each night before bed. It’s super-relaxing and makes me fell all cultured (or something).

The poem above is my favorite one so far, but she has hundreds of famous passages and quotes.

Do you have any favorites? Do you read poetry?

Image Source.

One thought on “Dwell in Possibility …

Leave a Reply

