Insomnia & Pug Balloons

grazia-pug-balloon-2

Seriously? Pug balloons exist!??

What a wonderful world.

I have little to say about these adorable balloons except the French magazine, Grazia, has found a new fan … although I can’t read a lick of French (despite years of classes).

When insomnia strikes, apparently I click through blogs until I find online magazines in languages other than the one I speak. Also, I write a poems … terrible poems that could have been written by a nine year-old. Ugh, sleep deprivation … c’est la vie. I guess.

Hope you got some sleep last night and dreamt of flying puggies.

grazia-pug-balloon-4

grazia-pug-balloons-1-1

What do you do when you can’t sleep?

Image Source: Katie Armour via The Terrier and Lobster.
2 thoughts on “Insomnia & Pug Balloons

  1. LOL! I couldn’t sleep last night either. Got up and worked until 1 a.m.
    And by the way, I took French too! All 4 years in high school and then 2 years in French until i it got really hard and I decided to switch my minor. :-)
    I can’t read it either – I use babble fish.

  2. Pingback: Nearly Headless Nick | Lessons on Life Through a Service Dog

Leave a Reply

