Lucky Number 7

Happy Monday!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! We had a very enjoyable (and relaxing) weekend that included date night for the spouse and I on Friday and a small BBQ dinner with friends on Saturday. On Sunday, we had our family photos taken for our Christmas card. I can’t wait to see how they turned out and share them with you!

This lovely weekend also let me get caught up on a long list of tasks I’ve been putting off all month. One of those items was to take a picture of the baby boy in a tie onesie for his 7 month birthday (which was over two weeks ago now…ooops!).

Month number seven has been a big one for my little guy. He now has two front teeth (on the bottom) and I think the top teeth will be coming in any day. He had his first overnight sleepover without mom and dad (I’ll tell you where we were in a different post) thanks to grandpa. He’s also started crawling military-style and he can sit up! Every day I marvel at how much he changes and quickly he’s growing up!

Happy (belated) 7-month birthday to my big boy! We love you so much!

Here are months 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.

2 thoughts on “Lucky Number 7

Leave a Reply

