Here’s to Four Months!

The little man is four months old today!

He is getting to be such a big boy. He’s holding his head up and rolling over! He’s recently discovered his thumbs, likes sleeping on his side, and will give you a smile that’ll melt your heart. Lately, he’s become intrigued by the two dogs we have roaming the house and he has developed the sweetest giggle.

My little dude has also turned into a drool factory and everything he touches he attempts to put into his mouth. It’s too cute….and kinda gross. Not to mention he’s a champion at blowing raspberries.

But the best part….the cuddles. He’s getting to an age where he’ll cling to me when I hold him and rest his head just between my chest and neck. I love when he falls asleep there. His sweet little cheek pressed up against my skin while he naps is the best feeling in the world.

Sorry, I’m getting all mushy (and tearing up while I write) so I’m going to cut myself off.

Happy Birthday my happy little boy! Mommy and Daddy love you!

Here he is at 3 months, 2 months, and 1 month!

2 thoughts on “Here’s to Four Months!

Leave a Reply

