Here’s to Siblings!

I’m SO happy it’s Friday!!!

My family starts arriving today and I can’t wait to see them! I realized that this will be the first time that my all of my siblings will be together in over a year! Actually, it’s been a year and a half because last time it happened I was turning 30. (Ugh…I.am.so.old.)

Of course, we didn’t manage to take a picture together then (at least not a decent one) so I had to dig to find a couple good ones of all four of us. Mom makes an appearance in the pics, too!

I can’t wait to spend time with my siblings (and take an updated photo) and I really, really can’t wait until my little dude gets to meet his cousin!

Bah! I’m so excited!

I hope you all have a terrific weekend. Give a sibling a hug whydontchya?

Cheers!

One thought on “Here’s to Siblings!

  1. Pingback: Bullied by siblings « simplycessie

Leave a Reply

