Here’s to One Month!

I cannot hardly believe it, but one month ago today my little man was born! This month has flown by…it is a blur! I can’t begin to tell you how many diapers we’ve used or hours of sleep we’ve lost.

All I know is that I become more infatuated with the teeny dude every day. (Awww….loving parents are awesome.) Of course I could go on about how sweet his tiny toes and ticklish feet are or how cute his ears are…but I’ll spare you my gushing. I know every parent thinks their kid is perfect and I’m totally abusing my blog to tell you all how great he is.

Bah! I can’t help it!

Look at the baby. Look at the baby. Look at the baby.ISN’T HE CUTE!?

All right…that’s enough.

Happy One Month Birthday, A-man! Daddy and I love you more and more every minute!

3 thoughts on “Here’s to One Month!

Leave a Reply

