The Baby List: #1

Happy Tuesday!

I’m so excited to share Baby List Item #1: Decorate & Complete the Nursery with all of you today!

The spouse and I agreed very early on that our little man would have a room inspired by our alma mater, the University of Wyoming! We combo’d UW’s Prairie Gold & Brown with some of our favorite sports and a few Cowboy touches to come up with a pretty fun room for our little dude.

As always, I wish my pictures were better! I tried taking them in the early morning light and, well, I still take a bad photo. Puh. I hope the fun of the room isn’t lost in the bad photography!

Of course, we have a couple of things left to do like install the video monitor and add a shelf above the changing table, but for the most part the room is done! I am so excited to cross this item off the list and happy our little boy has a room to call his own.

Did you spy the little booties on the changing table? Well, while I’m sharing photos, I just have to show off his cool mustache shoes. These were compliments of my wacky cousin, Richard, and his girlfriend, Keryn. They are too fun!

Have a terrific Tuesday!

5 thoughts on “The Baby List: #1

Leave a Reply

