Here’s to Nine!

Well, I can’t believe we’re actually here but I am officially nine months pregnant! Today I am considered full-term and my little man can literally arrive any day now.

I’m sure these last couple of weeks will be the most challenging (especially since I’ve been blessed with a pleasant pregnancy so far) but if they zip by like the last 37 have, then I guess he’ll be here in the blink of an eye!

I still have a few pregnancy posts coming; the list is getting closer to completion and, if the insomnia I’ve been experiencing continues, you may get a rant or two about the challenges of carrying around an extra 40-something pounds (note how it’s gone up…again). But, just in case he comes early, I want to say a big thanks to all of you who’ve spent time reading my posts and giving advice over the last nine months.

Your thoughtfulness, support, and words of wisdom mean more than I can express.

Thank you!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

6 thoughts on “Here’s to Nine!

  1. I love the humor you put in all these blogs!!! but the insomnia well lets just say you will never get sleep again :( the golden rule of the first few months…. sleep when he sleeps :)

Leave a Reply

