Ain’t Nothin’ But a “G” Thang

Today is going to be a long one.

After waking up at 5am, I decided to pump myself up and get a little tough for the rough day ahead by blasting some good ol’ 90’s rap on the way to work. As I stumbled over lyrics to Next Episode in stop-and-go traffic, I realized I was (once again) reliving Office Space. I had to laugh at myself and my thug-inspired, um, Scenario. But the hilarity of the situation didn’t kill my spirit, I busted out a little Buzzin’ (it’s not 90’s but it’s fun) to really get get amp’d up and now I’m ready for the day.

Pugs, books, and engineers….my kind of Gangsta’s Paradise. ;) Have a great Tuesday, everyone!

Image Sources: 1, 2, 3

One thought on “Ain’t Nothin’ But a “G” Thang

Leave a Reply

