Cyber Monday

Happy Monday!

I hope you all enjoyed a nice, long Thanksgiving break. We had a great break….I am now totally amp’d for Christmas! (As if I wasn’t before.) The front of our house is glittering with Christmas lights, I watched my favorite Christmas movies (again), I’ve been listening to Holiday tunes non-stop, and I did a little shopping this weekend. I’m feeling magic in the air!

Being that it’s Cyber Monday, the interwebs are buzzing with cheerful discounts today. I thought I’d share some of my favorite stores (and their deals) along with a few of my favorite blogs that are already bursting with holiday ideas.

via Pinterest.

Have a great week and enjoy the shopping!

  • My friend, Rene, is offering 25% off her Silpada site through Wednesday.
  • Super-cute DIY Holiday cards from {frolic!}.
  • J.Crew if offering 25% off with code SURPRISE.
  • The Gap is offering 30% off entire store with code HUGECYBER (includes Old Navy, Banana Republic, and Athleta. Piperlime is 20% off with the same code).
One thought on “Cyber Monday

  1. i love that you are organized and nice enough to share all these deals here! if only i had meandered here 8 days earlier. my wallet, though, is glad i didnt!

Leave a Reply

