Happy Halloween!

It’s Allhallows Eve! I hope you all are enjoying this spooky holiday!

I’m not sure if I’ve ever told you this or not, but I have this weird thing for commercials. Silly, I know. TV commercials can make me giggle like little else can….and who doesn’t like a good giggle?

In honor of today’s holiday, and in honor of my all-time favorite candy, I thought I’d share one my very favorite commercials with you. This commercial has been on for ages and, although I’ve seen it hundreds of times, it never fails to result in a chuckle (and a craving for Reese’s).

This year I didn’t  see it on tv (probably because it was made in 1992 – I’m guessing it’s run its course) but thanks to the magic that is YouTube we don’t have to miss out!

Have a safe and happy Halloween!!

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

