Thankful Thursday

Yesterday, things got a little deep and I gave you all a challenge. I really appreciate the messages and feedback about that post. You know how to make a gal smile.

To lighten things up today, I thought I’d start embracing fall (since it’ll be here tomorrow, puh) and share some of the autumn trends and fall classics I’m thankful for this year. Being pregnant, the wardrobe will be limited this season (I see A LOT of stretch pants in my future) but so far the fall’s latest should suit me just fine (except maybe the horizontal stripes and color blocking….I’m not sure they were designed with big bellies in mind).

So, on this Thankful Thursday, I am thankful for cozy, comfy, cooler-weather threads.

Layers, Blazers, Leather Purses, & Stretch Pants w/ Boots. via i heart this blog.

Plaid. via Cup of Joe. via The Sartorialist.

Polka dots, Stripes, Leather Jackets, & Scarves. via What I Wore.

Tall Socks with Boots & Stretch Pants (yeah, lots of stretch pants this fall). via Pinterest.

Cuffed pants & Loafers. via ebb & flow. via vineet kaur.

Cozy, Warm Cardigan Sweaters. And Tall Socks with Boots (have I mentioned that?). via {frolic!}. via Cardigan.

Leather Purses (or in this case awesome iPad holders for an iPad I do not yet own) with bright interiors. via Make Under My Life.

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

