Building a Book List

Happy Monday, readers! I hope you all had a lovely weekend.

Lately, I’ve been reading a lot of baby books (you can imagine). While I’ve been learning a lot, I’m thinking it’s about time to integrate a few other types of books back in to my reading list. I’ve started by cracking open An Object of Beauty by Steve Martin and so far I love it.

The next books on my fall reading list are those listed below but I would appreciate your suggestions to help build (and share) a better list!

The History of Love by Nicole Krauss
Tell All by Chuck Palahniuk
5th Avenue, 5 A.M. by Sam Wasson
Outliers by Malcom Gladwell
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot

via Yum & Yuk. via A Daily Riot.

What are you reading right now? What do you recommend?

One thought on “Building a Book List

  1. I just picked up “The Immortal Life..” too. Just finished “Freedom” by Jonathan Franzen and I loved it..it was a Brandee recommendation. I really liked “the History of Love”! Enjoy :))

Leave a Reply

