Back Home

Happy Wednesday!

Hope you all enjoyed a wonderful Labor Day weekend! We had the most incredible weekend spending time on the east coast for our vacation. The weather was perfect, we had incredible food, and I got to spend a lot of time with my family.

We literally did everything I had on my list of vacation “to do’s”: we explored NYC, spent an afternoon soaking up the sun on the Jersey Shore, and finally met my nephew, Paxton! He is such a sweet little baby!

We’re back home in Colorado now getting caught up from our days off.  I plan to tell you all about our travels over a couple of posts (there’s too much to share in just one) but I couldn’t resist sharing a few photos. I look forward to sharing more soon.

Have a terrific day!

Seaside Heights
The Brooklyn Bridge
My nephew on his baptism day with his mom & dad! :)
One thought on “Back Home

Leave a Reply

