Here’s to the Kids!

Happy Friday!

I hope you’ve all had a lovely week! It sure did fly by, I can’t believe it’s already Friday!

This weekend, I get to go to not one but two birthday parties for some of my favorite young gentlemen. Tonight we’re celebrating a very special six-year old with a Movie Night out in the backyard of his home. In addition to building the backyard theatre, his mom picked out an awesome movie and has been planning all sorts of concession inspired fare for us party-goers.

Tomorrow, I’m heading to Cheyenne to celebrate a very cool dude’s third birthday. His mom has been creating airplane-inspired treats for her little aviator and sent out boarding passes for invitations. Too cute! Could these mom’s be any more creative?!

Since you all know how much I like to borrow kids (reminder: here and here), you better believe I’m excited for this weekend’s activities! I’m sure we’ll have a blast celebrating these two very awesome boys.

Both images via Hip Hip Hooray.

“Our greatest natural resource is the minds of our children.” ~ Walt Disney

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

