Here’s to Us!

Happy Friday!

Today is the 5 Year Anniversary of the day my spouse and I said, “I Do!” I can’t believe how fast time has flown by and every day seems to be better than the last. I’m so very thankful to be married to such an amazing man and look forward to all that the future will bring.

For today’s toast, I have to use the one that my spouse gave at our wedding (which is also our song). Hope you enjoy the pics!

“Some day, when I’m awfully low,
When the world is cold,
I will feel a glow just thinking of you…
And the way you look tonight.” ~ Frank Sinatra

6 thoughts on “Here’s to Us!

  1. Happy 5th Anniversary! What great pictures! You can really see the love between the both of you. Hope you have many more years of happiness.

  2. What an absolutely amazing post! Happy Anniversary John and Stacey!! Cheers and thank you so much for sharing the pictures or your wedding. You two are an incredible couple. We are very lucky to have you both in our lives! ♥

  3. Aww, happy anniversary! What a beautiful wedding day you had! Hope you guys had a great day celebrating eachother! :)

Leave a Reply

