Thankful Thursday: Tattoo Time?

Happy Thursday!

Today I am absolutely overflowing with thankfulness! My mom and sister are visiting, the weather in Fort Collins is AMAZING, my green monster was extra good this morning, and its been a very productive work day!

I am also thankful because my mom, sister, and I are plotting against our skin cells and planning to get tattoos next week. BAH! I haven’t gotten a tattoo since I was in college and just thinking about it is getting me all worked up! I ran across this on one of my favorite blogs, THXTHXTHX, today and it sums up my thankfulness perfectly!

P.S. Be on the lookout for a post next week about my new ink.

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday: Tattoo Time?

Leave a Reply

