Tasty Tuesday

Today’s Recipe: Smoked Salmon Deviled Eggs

Last fall, I learned how to boil an egg. It’s an important life skill. And opens the door for lots of yummy foods…like egg salad, deviled eggs, and….uhm…..well, maybe that’s all. Still, deviled eggs are one of my favorite bbq or picnic treats and thanks to learning how to cook an egg while still in the shell, I can now make them!

With the holiday weekend approaching, I thought you’d all like an easy recipe with a delicious twist that you can bring to your Memorial Day celebrations. I recently made this recipe which puts a spin on the classic dish by adding smoked salmon to the egg yoke mixture. Yum! Yum. Yum!

All I can say is Smoked Salmon Deviled Eggs = EGG-cellent (tell me you didn’t see that coming).

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday

Leave a Reply

