The Little Things

This week seems to be all about sharing little moments or gestures that make other people feel good. I stumbled upon the little things website the other day and just love the long list of special moments they’ve compiled. Number 247 just hit home for me because after I tell a joke, people usually stare at me in silence. Sometimes though, I catch a twinkle in a listener’s eye and they bust a smile or even a giggle and it’s the BEST feeling ever! This item and the whole rest of their website is so awesome that I just had to share with all of you!

I hope you have an amazing Thursday!!

One thought on “The Little Things

Leave a Reply

