Crickets Chirping….

A million apologies for my long, long silence!!

I’ve been having a wonderful time helping out with an exciting event (WY Art for the Cure) and working at the ol’ 9-to-5er. Plus, I had the most amazing weekend with my lovely, expecting sister. So….I’ve been a bit distracted lately.

I have loads of topics I’ve been cookin’ up to share with you but with all that’s been going on, I just can’t seem to put the ideas, parties, pictures, or recipes into interesting words.

I wanted to let you know that I’m not gone forever and hope to return soon but for now….
coda

Via shaderlab

2 thoughts on “Crickets Chirping….

Leave a Reply

