Be Creative! B-E Creative!

My favorite thing about blogging on a regular basis is finding and reading other people’s blogs. It is so interesting to see what others post and to share in their stories or art. I feel like lately I might be doing a bit too much pulling from other blogs and sharing information here, rather than creating my own content or images, but there are days when I just can’t help it!

Today, is one of those days. As I struggled today to come up with a topic and squeeze in time to write a thoughtful post, I stumbled across the list below and felt it was a perfect item to share with you.

I hope this list inspires you!

Found via {this is glamorous}
Original Image from here

Leave a Reply

