Ch-ch-ch-changes

Yesterday, style icon Elizabeth Taylor passed away at the age of 79. I saw so many beautiful pictures of her that I just couldn’t help but share one here.

Style blog this is not (I soooo wish I was cool enough to have some kind of style/design/fashion blog) but….not so much. However, all the photos of the legendary beauty inspired me anyway and it fits right in with today’s challengepost a picture of something you’d like to change.

So what to change? As I gaze dreamily at her pics…I think…..a style makeover might be due for me. My “look” doesn’t really exist and I’m in constant awe of casually cool gals who look effortlessly put together. I don’t really have a specific photo of me in something I’d prefer to change so I thought instead I’d share a couple of images of my favorite fashion bloggers wearing looks I’m lovin’. Enjoy!

Photo by Cupcakes & Cashmere


Photo by I Heart this Blog


Photo & Dress by EmersonMade

Photo via A Cup of Jo (and tutorial). Original Images by Jamie Beck.

What’s your style? Suggest a trend and help me change my look!!

One thought on “Ch-ch-ch-changes

  1. Thanks Stacey, you’re so sweet! Emily and Joanna are two of my favourite bloggers and their lovely websites are full of inspiration for me as well! I need to check out EmmersonMade more, I see gorgeous pics everywhere I go! OXO Nat

Leave a Reply

