A New Blog & A New Dog!

Hello! I’m so excited to share my new blog with you….I hope you all find it enjoyable to read, appealing to the eyeballs and somewhat organized (at least more organized than my previous attempt at blogging)!

January was a fast month, I can’t believe it has already flown by! Is it really February 2011? Puh.

I spent most of January getting organized for the rest of the year, researching blogs, archiving and categorizing my old posts and……getting a new puppy!! Our new gal, Simcoe, is just the sweetest little English Mastiff. He he he, “Little.” Yeah, for like, a week.

Barley, our pug, is kind of jealous right now, but learning to love his little sister. They make quite the pair, huh?

Thanks so much for checking out my new space in the blogosphere. I hope you enjoy the new layout…tell me if you do! I’ve got all sorts of new widgets and gadgets for you to share your thoughts with me, other people and, well, that about covers the sharing options.

I’m hoping to post two to three times a week (a lofty goal, I know). And to get us started, I feel its most appropriate to start with the phrase that inspired this site:

“And as clichĂ© as it may sound, I’d like to raise another round. And if your bottle’s empty, help yourself to mine. Thank you for your time. And Here’s to Life!” – Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers

Thank you for your time!

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “A New Blog & A New Dog!

  1. Yay Stacey!!!! Congrats on the new blog! I’m in the midst of trying to figure wordpress out and am soooo confused. If you can offer any help, I would totally appreciated it :)

Leave a Reply

